Home | Downloads | Mailing List | Contact/Imprint |
WELCOME
MAIN AREAS

METHODICAL MAIN AREAS


Positioning/ Image


Brand equity

Brand core analyses and consulting for the development of the ideal brand strategy, local and international. We support your brand management for umbrella/ category/ product brands.

Advertising effects

In-Depth Check for a fundamental analysis of ads

Customer- and staff satisfaction

For different business sectors, in Austria and worldwide; from our call centre in more than 40 countries, in 15 languages, based on an explicit causal model including relevance analyses for finding those aspects of customer satisfaction that contribute most to loyalty and the willingness to recommend; integration of the satisfaction suvey’s data with internal corporate customer data; prognosis models.
  • Loyalty: precondition for profitability
  • Recommendation: precondition for growth

Potential analyses


Market extrapolations

Application of survey data on the whole market

Market prognoses

Using the market’s behavioural intentions and transition rates

Public opinion, politics and society


Market segmentation

Segmentations regarding the potential sales volume, , segmentations based on value systems, life styles and market- or product affinity, building of short indicators for the segment affiliation, integration of the segments in customer data bases

Since July 2009 the INTEGRAL Online Pool offers you a special target group definition via the Sinus Milieus®. The Sinus Milieus® are an internationally accepted segmentation according to living environments, which means fundamental value orientations and attitudes towards work and leisure, family and relationship, consumption and politics. The 10 Austrian Sinus Milieus® are each combining people with similar life-styles.

Price studies and conjoint analyses



INTEGRAL Marktforschung
1030 Wien, Mohsgasse 1, Tel: +43 1 7991994-0 Fax: +43 1 7991994-18 office@integral.co.at

Home | Downloads | Newsletter | Kontakt/Impressum/FAQ |
WILLKOMMEN
SCHWERPUNKTE

METHODISCHE SCHWERPUNKTE


Positionierung/ Image


Markenforschung

Markenkernanalysen und Beratung zur Erarbeitung der idealen Markenstrategie, lokal und international. Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihrer Markenführung für Dach-, Geschäftsfeld- und Produktmarken.

Werbewirkungsforschung

Tiefen-Check zur grundlegenden Analyse des Werbemittels

Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Für die verschiedensten Wirtschaftsbereiche; in Österreich und weltweit; von unserem Telefonsstudio aus in über 40 Länder, in 15 Sprachen auf der Basis eines expliziten Wirkungsmodells inklusive Relevanzanalysen zur Ermittlung jener Aspekte der Kundenzufriedenheit, die am meisten zur Loyalität und Weiterempfehlungsbereitschaft beitragen. Integration der Zufriedenheitsdaten mit unternehmensinternen Kundendaten; Prognosemodelle
  • Loyalität: Voraussetzung für Profitabilität
  • Weiterempfehlung: Voraussetzung für Wachstum

Potenzialanalysen


Markthochrechnungen

Übertragung von Befragungsdaten auf den Gesamtmarkt

Marktprognosen

Unter Verwendung von Verhaltensintentionen und Übergangsraten im Markt

Öffentliche Meinung, Politik und Gesellschaft


Marktsegmentation

Umsatzpotenzialorientierte Segmentationen, Segmentationen auf der Basis von Werthaltungen, Lebensstilen und Marken-/ Produktaffinität, Erstellung von Kurzindikatoren für Segmentzugehörigkeit, Integration der Segmente in Kundendatenbanken

Seit Juli 2009 bietet Ihnen der INTEGRAL Online Pool eine spezielle Zielgruppenbestimmung über die Sinus-Milieus® an. Die Sinus-Milieus® sind eine international anerkannte Segmentierung nach Lebenswelten, d.h. nach grundlegenden Wertorientierungen und Einstellungen zu Arbeit und Freizeit, zu Familie und Partnerschaft, Konsum und Politik. Die 10 österreichischen Sinus-Milieus® fassen jeweils Menschen mit ähnlicher Lebensweise zusammen.

Preisstudien und Conjoint-Analysen



INTEGRAL Marktforschung
1030 Wien, Mohsgasse 1, Tel: +43 1 7991994-0 Fax: +43 1 7991994-18 office@integral.co.at