Home | Downloads | Mailing List | Contact/Imprint |
WELCOME
SINUS

INTEGRAL and SINUS


In August 2009, INTEGRAL took over the majority share of the market research company SINUS in Heidelberg. INTEGRAL's previous managing partner Manfred Tautscher changed to Heidelberg as the managing director of SINUS. .

In 2010, INTEGRAL SINUS GmbH was founded as the parent company to both INTEGRAL and SINUS. Both companies closely co-operate in Austria, Germany and other countries. The INTEGRAL SINUS Management Team regularly meets in order to develop strategies and to enhance project cooperation. It consists of the following executives:
Dr. Bertram Barth, Mag. Martin Mayr, Mag. Petra Schiesser, Mag. Sandra Cerny, Alexandra Mossakowski, Markus Clausen and Christoph Ruip of INTEGRAL as well as Manfred Tautscher, Bodo Flaig, Norbert Schäuble, Dr. Silke Borgstedt, Dr. Marc Calmbach, Matthias Arnold, Jan Hecht, Heike Kuchheuser and Peter Martin Thomas of SINUS.

In close cooperation with SINUS we are able to offer additional products to our Austrian and international clients:
  • The internationally accepted target group segmentation according to the Sinus-Milieus®
  • Enhanced socio-scientific competence in the fields of everyday life aesthetics, value change and trends
  • A widened repertoire for the qualitative-psychological research

INTEGRAL Marktforschung
1030 Wien, Mohsgasse 1, Tel: +43 1 7991994-0 Fax: +43 1 7991994-18 office@integral.co.at

Home | Downloads | Newsletter | Kontakt/Impressum/FAQ |
WILLKOMMEN
SINUS

INTEGRAL und SINUS


Im August 2009 übernahm INTEGRAL die Anteilsmehrheit des Heidelberger SINUS-Instituts. Der frühere geschäftsführende Gesellschafter von INTEGRAL, Manfred Tautscher, wechselte in die Geschäftsführung von SINUS.

2010 wurde die INTEGRAL SINUS GmbH als Muttergesellschaft von INTEGRAL und SINUS gegründet. Beide Unternehmen arbeiten in Österreich, Deutschland und anderen Ländern eng zusammen. Das INTEGRAL SINUS Management Team trifft regelmäßig zusammen, um Strategien zu entwickeln und die Projektzusammenarbeit zu vertiefen. Es besteht aus den folgenden Führungskräften:
Dr. Bertram Barth, Mag. Martin Mayr, Mag. Petra Schiesser, Mag. Sandra Cerny, Alexandra Mossakowski, Markus Clausen und Christoph Ruip von INTEGRAL sowie Manfred Tautscher, Bodo Flaig, Norbert Schäuble, Dr. Silke Borgstedt, Dr. Marc Calmbach, Ariane Hoffmann, Heike Kuchheuser und Peter Martin Thomas von SINUS.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit SINUS bieten wir unseren österreichischen und internationalen Kunden zusätzliche Produkte und Leistungen an:
  • Die international bewährte Zielgruppensegmentierung nach Sinus-Milieus®
  • Erweiterte sozialwissenschaftliche Kompetenz im Bereich Alltagsästethik, Wertewandel und Trends
  • Erweiteres Repertoire für qualitativ-psychologische Forschung


INTEGRAL Marktforschung
1030 Wien, Mohsgasse 1, Tel: +43 1 7991994-0 Fax: +43 1 7991994-18 office@integral.co.at